Welcome to MuzikaPilipinas.blogspot.com!!! This blog offers to download full albums song tracks of any OPM bands/artist directly in mediafire. -winpak-


Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Indoi I - Indio I Album

Album Track:

1.  "S" On My Chest
2.  Di Mo Lang Alam
3.  Sexual Chocolate
4.  Senseless
5.  Mag-Ingay
6.  Blue Magic T-Shirt
7.  Diwata
8.  Earth To Man
9.  Lies
10.  Harana

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.