Welcome to MuzikaPilipinas.blogspot.com!!! This blog offers to download full albums song tracks of any OPM bands/artist directly in mediafire. -winpak-


Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Datu's Tribe - Whoa Pilipinas 2007 Album


1. Feelings
2.California Dog
3. Christina
4. Para Que, Elsa?
5. Lakambini Bottom
6. Demolition Squadd
7. Karne
8. Apiculture
9.Whoa! Pilipinas!
10. Death Metal

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.