Welcome to MuzikaPilipinas.blogspot.com!!! This blog offers to download full albums song tracks of any OPM bands/artist directly in mediafire. -winpak-


Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Datu's Tribe (Album) - Fat Burner EP

Album Info:

Title: Fat Burner EP
Artist: Datu's Tribe

Track Listing:

01 Intro
02 Feelings
03 Praning
04 Para Que Elsa
05 Intro Ng Mga Miyembro
06 Death Metal
07 California Dog
08 Kuwento Ni Del
09 Pamamaalam
10 Lakambini Bottom
11 Feelings (Instumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.